INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

(A Unit of Margdarsi)

Office: N-2/41, I.R.C Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar – 751015, Ph.:0674-2553640, 2550054 Campus: Chandaka, Bhubaneswar, Khordha, Odisha, pin: 754005, E-mail:ihsbbsr@margdarsi.org, web: www.ihsindia.org

5.2.3- Number of Student progression to higher education

• UG to PG

Bachelor in Audiology and Speech Language Pathology-BASLP to M. Sc in Audiology & M.Sc in SLP

SL No.	YEAR	Name of the Students	Course	Year	Name of the Institution
01.	2022-23	Geet Prasad Sahu	M.Sc	2 nd Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
02.	2022-23	Dhruti Sundar Sahoo	M.Sc	2 nd Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
03.	2022-23	Judhajit Panigrahi	M.Sc	2 nd Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
04.	2022-23	Swapnesha Purohit	M.Sc	2 nd Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
05.	2022-23	Kartik Pandit	M.Sc	2 nd Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
06.	2022-23	Monalisha Panda	M.Sc	2 nd Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
07.	2022-23	Abhisekh Mishra	M.Sc	2 nd Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
08.	2022-23	Chandraprabha Dutta	M.Sc	2 nd Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
09.	2022-23	Biswajit Sahoo	M.Sc	2 nd Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
10.	2022-23	J.B. Goldy	M.Sc	2 nd Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
11.	2022-23	Neha Kumar Mahto	M.Sc	2 nd Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore

INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES

(A Unit of Margdarsi)

Office: N-2/41, I.R.C Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar – 751015, Ph.:0674-2553640, 2550054 Campus: Chandaka, Bhubaneswar, Khordha, Odisha, pin: 754005, E-mail:ihsbbsr@margdarsi.org, web: www.ihsindia.org

Bachelor of Physiotherapy-BPT to Master of Physiotherapy-MPT

12.	2022-23	Rajeswari Mishra	MPT	2 nd Year	AbhinavBindra Sports Medicine and Research Institute.Odisha
13.	2022-23	Auroshikha Sahu	MPT	2 nd Year	AbhinavBindra Sports Medicine and Research Institute.Odisha
14.	2022-23	Ananya Mohanty	MPT	2 nd Year	AbhinavBindra Sports Medicine and Research Institute.Odisha
15.	2022-23	Prajna Paramita Rout	MPT	2 nd Year	AbhinavBindra Sports Medicine and Research Institute.Odisha
16.	2022-23	Madhusmita Sethy	MPT	2 nd Year	SV NIRTAR , OLATPUR, CUTTACK
17.	2022-23	Monalisha Das	MPH	2 nd Year	IIPH-D, Odisha
18.	2022-23	Arup Kumar Bal	MPT	1 st Year	Franklin College, Bhubaneswar
19.	2022-23	Lov Majhi	MPT	1 st Year	Franklin College, Bhubaneswar
20.	2022-23	Priyanka Panda	MPT	1 st Year	Franklin College, Bhubaneswar
21.	2022-23	Kalyani Rath	MPT	1 st Year	AbhinavBindra Sports Medicine and Research Institute.Odisha
22.	2022-23	Rojalin Hunsera	MPT	1 st Year	AbhinavBindra Sports Medicine and Research Institute.Odisha
23.	2022-23	Poonam Meher		1 st Year	AbhinavBindra Sports Medicine and Research Institute.Odisha
24.	2022-23	Soumyaranjan Sahoo		1 st Year	AbhinavBindra Sports Medicine and Research Institute.Odisha

Director
Institute of Health Sciences
Bhubaneswar